Need to contact one of our team?

Here is a full list of our team.

Below are the contact details of our insurance experts, who will be pleased to help you. If you are unsure, please pick a name and we will make sure your communication reaches the right department.

Thank you for calling us!

Commercial Department

Commercial Department Email:

Vincent Mackey (Team Leader) 053-9167140

Annette Farrell 053-9167148

Linda Jeffers 053-9167136

Jenna Whitty 053-9167111

Julie O’Hara 053-9167143

Paula Kelly 053-9167145

Adam Banville 053-9167142

Jason O’Toole 053-9167114

Jacinta Carroll 053-9167128

Personal Lines Department

Personal Lines Department Email:

Emma Ryan (Team Leader) 053-9167113

Clodagh Doyle 053-9167129

Sinead O’Connor 053-9167119

Thomas Howlin 053-9167118

Paula Byrne 053-9167120

Personal Injury Claims Department

Siobhan Byrne (Team Leader) 053-9167133

Michael Whelan 053-9167163

Natasha Hudson 053-9167158

Teresa Colfer 053-9167132

Property Damage Claims Department:

Ciara Edwards (Team Leader) 053-9167126

Michael O’Connor 053-9167122

Elaine McAssey 053-9167147

Barbara Shortle 053-9167165

Mairead Redmond 053-9167134

Sinead Gilligan 053-9167146

Aishling Somers 053-9167141

Technical Officer

Linda Rankin 053-9167150

Complaints Officer

Laura Morrin 053-9167116

IT - Information Technology

Lynn Furlong (Team Leader)053-9167156

Bolivar Alberto Rowlís 053-9167164

Jessica Healy 053-9167124

Rachel Sheil 053-9167157

Compliance Officer

Mary Lyons 053-9167160

Laura Morrin 053-9167116

Accounts Department

Liz Crowley (Team Leader) 053-9167161

Hilda Roche 053-9167162

Fax Number 053-914399


Elaine Walsh 053-9167166

Cant find what your looking for?

Contact our Team Leader here.